Comment Challenge

For the comment challenge, I choose to comment on Tristan’s blog and this is why. Tristan is one of my really good friend and I could not do any  body else. I also choose it because it was a good comment.

I relate to Tristan by having messy hair. We also like to ride bikes/scooters. the last thing we both are is athletic.

The reason I left this comment on Tristan’s post is because he is my good friend and I wanted to let him know he did swell on his avatar post. I liked what he said about his messy hair because my hair is the same way. I asked him if he wants blue glasses because he mentioned that he doesn’t have them. I think they would be cool.

Here is the comment I left on Tristan’s avatar post. http://tristansgms24.edublogs.org/

Hi Tristan! I really like your avatar post. I think it is unique because he really does look just like you! I can relate to your messy hair a lot because mine is always messy too. Do you want to get some blue glasses?

Mason
https://masoncgms24.edublogs.org

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *