My Favorites

One of my favorite things is sports. My favorite type of sport is football. I love it because I love the rush and how fast it goes. When you do play you have to be prepared because in football you are going to get tackled. Football has a lot of  pressure to it when your coaches yell.

Another favorite I have is basketball. I think it is a really cool sport. My favorite team is the Boston Celtics. I like the Celtics because they have one of my favorite player on there team. The one player I’m talking about is  Kyrie Irving. Another one of my favorite players is John Wall. Wall plays for the Washington Wizards.

the last favorite thing that I like is physical education or P.E.. I love physical things if you haven’t noticed. I love the subject because you get to do fun things like doge ball which is really fun.

basketball going through the hoop franchiseCreative Commons License opportunities via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *